Atlanta Wedding Photographer | The NotWedding Atlanta 2013 [ event & vendor photos ]

“A Fake Wedding to Inspire Real Brides”

 

 

Becca and I had a blast meeting everyone at last week’s NotWedding Atlanta!  I never knew you could squeeze so many talented people into one place like that; we truly wish you all the best.

Please take the time to check out these vendors and see for yourself how kick a$$ they all are.  Also, HUGE thanks again to The entire NotWedding Crew for this experience!!

Cheers-

Joe & Becca.

The Venue

Sarah Elisabeth Makeup Artistry – makeup

Fabulous Frocks of Atlanta – wedding dress

Fine & Fleurie – bridal accessories

Kate Aspen

Gertie Mae’s Floral Studio – Head Table and Centerpieces

Pastel Makeup & Hair – bride & bridesmaids’ hair styling

Juli Vaughn Designs – bridesmaids bouquets  |  Gertie Mae’s Floral Studio – bride bouquet  |  Modcloth – bridesmaid dresses

Buzzy Craftery –

Blue-Eyed Yonder – Event Rentals & Design – registration & seating area installation

Fine & Fleurie – bride headpiece

Gertie Mae’s Floral Studio

Juli Vaughn Designs

Atlanta Event Studio – event coordination (why the event rocked!)

Ferrari Wine – alcohol sponsor  |  Start Marriage Right – couples’ resources

Emily Hearn Weddings – musician (ceremony music & killer bridesmaid)

Grace Donnelly – the other killer bridesmaid 😉  |  Modcloth – dress

Juli Vaughn Designs – bridesmaid bouquets

Liddabits Design Shop – flags and banners

Made in the Fold – invitations and catering table labels

Julia’s Poppies Design – invitations & head table paper accents

The Modern Gent – Groom & Groomsmen Suits

French Knot Studios  – Ring bearer attire

Oakwood Occasions – candy bar & chocolate fountain

Fabulous Frocks of Atlanta – bridal wear

Occasions Magazine  – event media partner

French Knot Studios – groom & groomsmen accessories

Nikki’s Event Planning & Design – pinwheel table centerpieces

Made in the Fold – invitations  |  Studio Four Three – invitations & menus

Hannah Renae Art – ceremony/written vows art & backdrops

The Guests – *snaps* 😉

Juli Vaughn Designs – ceremony design

Sun in My Belly  – event catering (amazing)  |  Event Rentals Unlimited – plates & glassware

The Perfect Bartender – bar services  |  Vixen Vodka & Skimpy Mixers – alcohol sponsors

Anne Kathleen Cakes

Kaitie Bryant Photography  |  Whitney Huynh Photography

DJ Josh Whitlock – great emcee & this guy can cut some rug no doubt

The Guestbox – coolest video booth ever; killer concept

Vacations by Lindsey – for the perfect honeymoon

Mo’Sol – insanely good band…

NotWedding Artists:

 

Emily Hearn Weddings  |  www.emilyhearn.com/weddings

Fabulous Frocks of Atlanta   |   www.fabulousfrocksofatlanta.com

Mason Murer Fine Art   |   www.masonmurer.info

Atlanta Event Studio   |   www.atleventstudio.com

Vacations by Lindsey   |   www.vacationsbylindsey.com

Liddabits Design Shop   |   www.etsy.com/shop/liddabits

DJ Josh Whitlock   |   www.djjoshwhitlock.com

Fine & Fleurie   |   www.fineandfleurie.com

Juli Vaughn Designs   |   www.julivaughn.com

Kaitie Bryant Photography   |   www.kaitiebryant.com

Blue Eyed Yonder   |   www.blueeyedyonder.com

Whitney Huynh Photography   |   www.whitneyhuynh.com

Studio Four Three   |   www.studiofourthree.com

Gertie Mae’s Floral Studio   |   www.gertiemaes.com

White Dress Media   |    www.whitedressmedia.com  *go check out their NotWedding video!*

Made in the Fold   |   www.etsy.com/shop/madeinthefold

Anne Kathleen Cakes   |   www.annekathleencakes.com

The Perfect Bartender   |   www.theperfectbartender.com

Occasions Magazine   |   www.occasionsonline.com

Nikki’s Event Planning and Design   |   www.nikkiseventplanning.com

Sarah Elisabeth Makeup Artistry   |   www.muartistsarah.com

Hannah Renae Art   |   www.hannahjoiner.com

The GuestBox   |   www.theguestbox.com/

French Knot Studios   |   www.frenchknotstudios.wordpress.com

Pastel Makeup and Hair   |   www.pastelmakeup.com

Kate Aspen   |   www.kateaspen.com

Buzzy Craftery   |   www.buzzycraftery.com

Julia’s Poppies Design   |   www.juliaspoppies.com

Ferrari Wine   |   www.cantineferrari.it

The Modern Gent   |   www.themodern-gent.com

Mo’ Sol   |   www.mosolband.com

Oakwood Occasions   |   www.oakwoodoccasions.com

ModCloth   |   www.modcloth.com

Sun in my Belly   |   www.suninmybelly.com

Event Rentals Unlimited   |   www.erultd.com

Vixen Vodka   |   www.drinkvixenvodka.com

Skimpy Mixers   |   www.skimpymixers.com

Start Marriage Right   |   www.startmarriageright.com

Sam Hill Entertainment   |   www.samhillbands.com

The Majestic Photobooth Co.   |   www.majesticphotobooths.com

 

 

Whitney Huynh - Joe. I am so lucky you are my friend. So much talent in such a cool package. You were right. The dance floor pictures are my favorite too. You me and your wife…beer…and strobe play…soon…make it happen!

Terri - Beautiful pictures as usual. All vendors should be pleased with the way you’re pictures captured their hard work.

Liz Jahn - Gorgeous, and so unique. I am absolutely in love! Thanks for capturing the event in such a unique way.

Floor Graphics - Perfect pictures.Seems to me a storyline for a awesome love story.Truly amzing!!

Thanks for sharing with us the same

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*